Metal As Fukk Quotes From The Ultimate Warrior

Not sure if it’s the poetry, the paint or the pecs, but if Warrior led a cult, I’d sure as fukk drink the kool-aid…

 

Warrior tests your faith

(at 0:43) “‘How must I prepare?’ you must ask yourself. ‘Should I jump off the tallest building in the world? Should I lay on the lawn and let them run over me with lawnmowers? Should I go to Africa and let them tromp on me with raging elephants?'”

(and at 2:00) “Come on in. Where nightmares are the best part of my DAY!”

 

Warrior as a coked-up preacher who may or may not have just shot up a movie theater

(at 2:33) “The deeper I went into the darkness, the closer I came to the light. And in that light, Hulk Hogan, there was a shadow. A man that had walls. Walls in himself, not willing to give it all, HULK HOGAN! I. Am. Reality. I AM THE FRUSTRATION YOUR MANKIND HAS SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET FOR YEARS!”

 

Warrior unveils his side gig as the devil’s bouncer

(at 3:34) “You have opened the door to the Warrior’s hell. And I am it’s gate keeper. The time is near. Same Warrior time, same Warrior place, same Warrior CHANNEL!”

 

Warrior’s dead-on, detailed prediction of Al Qaeda’s attack on The World Trade Center:

(at 1:35) “Kick the cockpit door down. Take the two pilots that have already made the sacrifice … so that you can face the challenge. Dispose of them, Hulk Hogan. Assume the controls, Hulk Hogan. SHOVE THAT CONTROL INTO A NOSEDIVE, HULK HOGAN! Push yourself to total self-destruction.”

 

Warrior REALLY Slams Hogan in front of some of his paintings

(at 12:19) “I bet I’m the only guy that ever said ‘No’ to doin’ your wife. Dirty Laundry, Terry … Like that you were so paranoid and fearful about other guys getting over, but you hated confrontation. You always used to say, ‘I hold my enemies close, brother.’ You were so fearful of confrontation, that you assisted other guys in keeping them junkies. You’re not a good or decent human being. At all.”

 

Warrior trashes Arsenio Hall’s set (1:20), then a scared-as-fukk Arsenio asks him where the face paint comes from

(at 5:00) “This face paint is for communication with the warriors. As I lock eyes with another warrior that has his face painted, in the outer edges of this face paint we interlock with each other, then I know then I know that that warrior is able to make that sacrifice so that I shall live!”

 

Warrior shit-talks Jake The Snake from inside a shallow grave before being buried alive

(at 11:45) “I trusted you before, Snakeman! Before My Gods I trust you once again! Bury me Snakeman! Bury me Alive! BURY MEEEE!”

 

Warrior deconstructs the questionable objectives of Occupy Wall Street

(at 3:24) “I think the biggest statement you can make is to not participate in the consumerism of it all. Don’t buy the stuff. Start livin’ your own life. Practice what you preach. I don’t see a lot of that going on. I’m not really down with the indecency that takes place. The squalor that comes out of these ‘Occupy Things’ … They just wanna participate in this energy that’s down there.”

2 thoughts on “Metal As Fukk Quotes From The Ultimate Warrior

  1. Pingback: The Warrior Philosophy |

  2. Pingback: 'Push yourself to total self-destruction' - Macleans.ca

Leave a Reply

